909.591.0990

Proud to provide quality, consistent,
and reliable workmanship since 1987

Management Team

bob-mcdonell1

Robert D. McDonnell
President

bob@rdmcompanies.com

staff-diane

Diane E. McDonnell
CFO / Secretary-Treasurer

diane@rdmcompanies.com

staff-robert

Robert D. McDonnell. Jr.
Vice President / Project Manager

rob@rdmcompanies.com

staff-anthony

Anthony Gerdes
Vice President / Project Manager

anthony@rdmcompanies.com

Esteban Rangel
Purchasing / Warehouse Manager

esteban@rdmcompanies.com

Letty Castro
Human Resources Manager

letty@rdmcompanies.com

Robert Taylor
Prefrabrication Manager

b.taylor@rdmcompanies.com

Luis Castro
Field Superintendent

l.castro@rdmcompanies.com

OUR MISSION STATEMENT

To provide quality, consistent, and reliable workmanship in the electrical contracting industry, while maintaining our competitive edge. Thus, enabling us to continue to grow into the market leader, through the leverage of strategic alliance, stability of financial management, and emphasis on teamwork.

RDM Electric Co., Inc.

13867 Redwood Avenue
Chino, CA 91710

909-591-0990

909-591-1599

info@rdmcompanies.com

CONTACT US